If you want to use a linked Skylight Calendar with a different configuration, you will need to remove and reset it first. Remove and reset the Calendar to use it with a different set of profiles, or with a different Skylight user account.
Remove and reset a Calendar from the Linked devices list:
- Open the Skylight App.
You can use either the Skylight Mobile App or the Skylight Desktop App. - Select the My Skylight Menu button in the upper right corner of the screen.
- Select Linked devices.
- Select the menu button next to the name of the Calendar you want to unlink.
- Select Remove & Reset device.
- Select Remove & Reset device to confirm.