There are times when you may want to Factory Reset your Skylight Calendar and start over fresh.
Before proceeding, please be aware of the following:
- This process will erase all data from your Skylight Calendar's internal storage
- This will not erase the data associated with your Skylight account
- The data can be recovered via the activation code provided during the reset process
To Factory Reset your device, please navigate to "Settings" and under the "General" tab, tap the "Reset Device" button. The system will prompt you to confirm and then provide an activation code. Please write this code down and save it for later, as you can use this code to restore your Calendar at a later date. In the event you lose it, please reach out to us at email@example.com
Once the reset process is complete, you can proceed with account set up as usual.