Mobile App FAQs

Will reinstalling the Skylight Mobile App delete my data?

  • Updated

Deleting the Skylight Mobile App will not delete your data.

All of your account data is stored on Skylight’s servers: all of your events, tasks, lists, photos, and other data will be preserved.

When there’s a problem with the Skylight Mobile App, a common troubleshooting step is to delete and reinstall the app. Installing a fresh copy of the app will make sure that the app is in a known good state. Reinstalling the app will not delete your data.

After reinstalling the app, log back in with your Skylight Account to gain access to your data.

Was this article helpful?

Have more questions? Submit a request